2013 Fall Baseball Results


Wednesday, October 9, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
LB Minors 3 8
LB Minors 2 1
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
LB Minors 1 6
LB Minors 3 2
 
Thursday, October 3, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
LB Minors 2 2
LB Minors 3 8
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
2013 Fall Freeport Minors 1 13
LB Minors 3 7
 
Thursday, September 26, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
Leechburg Minors 7
LB Minors 3 1
 
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
2013 Fall Freeport Minors 2 15
LB Minors 2 4
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
2013 Fall Freeport Minors 2 13
LB Minors 3 3
 
Monday, September 23, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
LB Minors 2 10
LB Minors 1 11
 
Thursday, September 19, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
LB Minors 3 10
2013 Fall Freeport Minors 1 7
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
LB Minors 1 10
LB Minors 2 3
 
Monday, September 16, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
LB Minors 3 8
LB Minors 2 7
 
Thursday, September 12, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
LB Minors 2 5
2013 Fall Freeport Minors 1 2
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
LB Minors 3 13
LB Minors 1 0
 
Monday, September 9, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
LB Minors 2 0
2013 Fall Freeport Minors 2 9
 
Saturday, September 7, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
LB Minors 2 8
LB Minors 1 12
 
Thursday, September 5, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
LB Minors 3 8
2013 Fall Freeport Minors 2 15
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
LB Minors 2 6
LB Minors 3 17
 
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
LB Majors 1 10
Freeport Majors Gold 12